Student Reviews
Course Title: Avoid and Prevent Workplace Harassment

Average Student Review: (72)


Displaying results 1-20 (of 72)
 Page:1 - 2 - 3 - 4 
Most Recent Reviews

Course Review , Friday, April 28, 2017
By aastha10 - See all my reviews

Great way to learn harrasment

Good materials , Sunday, April 23, 2017
By shweta1 - See all my reviews

GOT may learning outcomes from this topic

Very well organized , Monday, January 30, 2017
By pamerm - See all my reviews

Very informational about harrassment in the work place

Avoid and Prevent Workplace Harassment , Friday, December 16, 2016
By CarolynCollins - See all my reviews

The session was very informative. I now know the consequences and ways to avoid harassment in the workplace. I learned that I am also responsible for helping my coworkers prevent harassment in the workplace. Finally, I learned what is and isn't considered harassment.

Great Course , Friday, December 16, 2016
By veniciakd2 - See all my reviews

It gave me understanding that higher authority can also be sued for harrassment. Great information.

Avoid and Prevent Workplace Harassment , Thursday, December 15, 2016
By GHillard16 - See all my reviews

none

avoid and prevent workplace harassment , Thursday, December 15, 2016
By derouen.tammy - See all my reviews

very imformative

Avoid and Prevent Workplace Harassment , Tuesday, December 13, 2016
By Loveaaron - See all my reviews

Good Training

ok , Tuesday, September 27, 2016
By precious72687 - See all my reviews

ok

SHP , Friday, April 08, 2016
By amonsch - See all my reviews

Covered the basics

Good course , Wednesday, April 06, 2016
By shibros6 - See all my reviews

Made me rethink of the present policies prevelent. Nice one

Avoid and Prevent Workplace Harassment , Monday, February 01, 2016
By akl123 - See all my reviews

Good

good , Monday, January 18, 2016
By Machoman453@aol.com - See all my reviews

This course is informal. Teaches the basics

Brief excellent training , Friday, December 18, 2015
By AnithaPowell - See all my reviews

Excellent training

Informative , Friday, December 18, 2015
By Snest62 - See all my reviews

This training was to the point with great information regarding what harassment is and the laws pertaining to harassment

Good , Tuesday, December 01, 2015
By janene.gier - See all my reviews

Not very engaging but the information was meaningful and useful.

A Must Course , Wednesday, October 28, 2015
By 1369007 - See all my reviews

This is a must course for corporate employees.

Prevent harassment at the workplace , Tuesday, September 29, 2015
By ksupeck - See all my reviews

I felt this module was good at presenting the fact that there needed to be set guidelines, and making sure that everyone feels comfortable enough to make a claim if need be. I also liked the interactive questions.

Avoid and Prevent Workplace Harassment , Thursday, September 24, 2015
By RatPatrol1 - See all my reviews

About the same info as provided by my employer.

sufficient , Tuesday, August 11, 2015
By Leahmp - See all my reviews

The certificate should appear upon completion of the module, I think. But the Help page was useful. The transcript option is helpful as well.