Student Reviews
Course Title: Communication Fundamentals

Average Student Review: (103)


Displaying results 1-20 (of 102)
 Page:1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 
Most Recent Reviews

Excellent , Sunday, February 26, 2017
By tleelove - See all my reviews

Course was excellent

Good refresher , Monday, January 23, 2017
By jcjones4378 - See all my reviews

We tend to forget our body language and try to multi task in all things. When it comes to communication, this course reminds us on the basic listening skills.

Communication Fundamentals , Monday, January 23, 2017
By drfeekes - See all my reviews

Review

Communication Fundamentals , Thursday, December 22, 2016
By jewhitney - See all my reviews

very good and informative

Good , Thursday, December 15, 2016
By MMHBaker - See all my reviews

Good

Comm. Fund.... , Thursday, December 15, 2016
By JJoyce73 - See all my reviews

A lotof useful information, but also a lot to process at one time.

communication fundamentals , Thursday, December 15, 2016
By derouen.tammy - See all my reviews

very good

Communication Fundamentals , Wednesday, December 14, 2016
By WendyBu - See all my reviews

Great information

Communication fundamental , Friday, November 18, 2016
By fjacobs - See all my reviews

I have to strain my eyes too long on the screen. The voice is also not loud.

Communication Skills , Friday, July 08, 2016
By ldpacheco - See all my reviews

This course was very insightful and I have notes that will be very helpful to me in different situations in the office environment.

Communication Fundamentals , Thursday, June 09, 2016
By birby1 - See all my reviews

Good course

Communication Fundamentals , Thursday, May 05, 2016
By kirankdevaiah - See all my reviews

Awesome information

COMMUNICATION FUNDAMENTALS , Tuesday, February 09, 2016
By akl123 - See all my reviews

Interesting.

Great Course , Tuesday, February 02, 2016
By jaztaylor - See all my reviews

This course really helped put names to behaviors I have observed. This will help me better communicate what bothers me, and hopefully a solution can be reached.

Communicaton Fundamentals , Thursday, January 28, 2016
By Philips16 - See all my reviews

Excellent course.

GOOD , Monday, January 18, 2016
By eiza6119 - See all my reviews

Very good

very interesting beginning , Tuesday, December 15, 2015
By freesbee98 - See all my reviews

I find it nicely done and ideal for beginners.
This is the first course on communication I attended by LatitudeU, but after taking several others probably still the richest one

good one , Saturday, December 12, 2015
By MaulikB - See all my reviews

good one and detailed

Great course & material. , Sunday, November 29, 2015
By oep89 - See all my reviews

Great course & material. Good, relevant material.

A great course , Tuesday, October 27, 2015
By thuya - See all my reviews

An interesting and informative course with manageable chunks.