Student Reviews
Course Title: Employee Guidelines to Avoid Sexual Harassment

Average Student Review: (241)


Displaying results 1-20 (of 241)
 Page:1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 
Most Recent Reviews

Employee Guidelines to Avoid Sexual Harassment , Tuesday, July 25, 2017
By shanshan - See all my reviews

good training

Not the highest quality , Friday, May 19, 2017
By Lynntwin - See all my reviews

Spelling and grammatical errors, confusing questions and answers, questions posed without giving information to base answers on.

Technology used seems ancient and glitchy , Tuesday, May 02, 2017
By rrplawilson - See all my reviews

Had difficulty getting this to work in a modern browser. Audio doe not sync with the video. The questions asked seem to have more than one correct answer.

Well stated , Tuesday, April 11, 2017
By Glasure21 - See all my reviews

I enjoyed it and took a lot from it!

Informative and interactive , Sunday, March 19, 2017
By mclosson - See all my reviews

The course was very informative and gave good brief examples. The mix of words, videos, and animations, was well done to keep the course flowing and was helpful to various learner styles. I was unaware of how long the course would take, so it may be helpful to make it a little more obvious. There were no instructions on the beginning page so it would be helpful to add that to clear up any confusions as to what to do.

Great course , Tuesday, January 31, 2017
By pamerm - See all my reviews

Very informative on sexual harassment

okayish , Friday, January 27, 2017
By loganlanson - See all my reviews

It was alright

review , Wednesday, January 11, 2017
By lewisy - See all my reviews

best website around

Very helpful , Wednesday, January 04, 2017
By AubrielleThompson - See all my reviews

It was very helpful in teaching me about the different forms of sexual harassment. I never knew about all of things that tied into sexual harassment. It was great to be informed.

Great Content , Tuesday, January 03, 2017
By dsheppard - See all my reviews

I was pleased with the content, but had some challenges printing the certificate.

Eh... It's okay , Friday, December 16, 2016
By snatali - See all my reviews

This is an okay course - pretty boring but full of good information.

It was okay , Monday, December 05, 2016
By 0020239124 - See all my reviews

It was okay

Employee Guidelines to Avoid Sexual Harassment , Wednesday, November 30, 2016
By haltman - See all my reviews

Module was very informative. However, the programming itself appeared to have some glitches and did not always work well.

Employee Guidelines to Avoid Sexual Harassment , Tuesday, November 29, 2016
By plbonner731 - See all my reviews

This course was extremely thorough. I learned about all the different variations of sexual harassment in the workplace. I did not realize that there were so many types. I feel very informed now.

Okay , Friday, November 25, 2016
By DSung - See all my reviews

The training was okay.

Great info , Tuesday, November 15, 2016
By ckatafi - See all my reviews

Detailed information

Employee Guidelines to Avoid Sexual Harassment , Saturday, November 12, 2016
By ahundley - See all my reviews

Great course-not too wordy and was a good length for the material being covered. However, I am unable to see my certificate after completing the course. Where can the certificate be found?

Great course , Friday, November 11, 2016
By s.murch - See all my reviews

Good information. Not overly wordy, does not repeat content to "fill" space. Good examples.

Sexual Harassment Video , Saturday, October 29, 2016
By jmangen - See all my reviews

It was a good length that was appropriate for the topic.

Employee Guidelines to Avoid Sexual Harassment , Wednesday, October 26, 2016
By srb35fem - See all my reviews

The course was very good and full of information - but I don't see a certificate after I have completed it. How do I obtain a certificate?

Thank you! I received my certificate!!!