Student Reviews
Course Title: Four Steps to Communication Success

Average Student Review: (53)


Displaying results 1-20 (of 53)
 Page:1 - 2 - 3 
Most Recent Reviews

Four Steps to Communication Success , Sunday, April 30, 2017
By gntl01 - See all my reviews

Four Steps to Communication Success

Being Successful in communication , Wednesday, June 29, 2016
By 89942 - See all my reviews

Very informative

the best , Sunday, March 06, 2016
By moshe92 - See all my reviews

latitude is the best online course provider !

Great , Friday, February 05, 2016
By krausandrew52@gmail.com - See all my reviews

Great

Four Steps to Communication Success , Wednesday, February 03, 2016
By akl123 - See all my reviews

good

Four Steps to Communication Success , Tuesday, January 19, 2016
By eiza6119 - See all my reviews

Very Good training material

Good , Monday, January 18, 2016
By 102325 - See all my reviews

Has increased my level of confidence and add more knowledge in term of my presentation skills.

Decker grid system has also played important tool to increase of the presentation awareness.

I think everyone can easily participate into this course and it will benefits those who sits on administration field.

Good , Thursday, January 14, 2016
By Bavani - See all my reviews

Its a good course

4 Steps To Communication Sucess , Thursday, January 14, 2016
By lau060249 - See all my reviews

A very useful tools to present in meeting in simple way using behavior communication when speaking in simple and planned presentation that all people can understand.

Communication Success , Tuesday, January 12, 2016
By ranjitdhillon - See all my reviews

Excellent Course !

Leadership , Friday, January 08, 2016
By fara190910 - See all my reviews

Enhances the leadership quality in me.

Excellent Course , Tuesday, November 24, 2015
By Barbara2015 - See all my reviews

This learning has updated my knowledge and built my confidence for my future presentations.

good , Wednesday, September 30, 2015
By vbansode - See all my reviews

good content

Communication Success , Tuesday, September 29, 2015
By Grammie10 - See all my reviews

Great course on giving presentations. Some of the topics I knew about but did not think of all the aspects of what you would actually need to do. GREAT!!!

Great Information , Thursday, August 27, 2015
By vgal2302 - See all my reviews

this course was very helpful.

Great Coursee , Thursday, July 30, 2015
By steppsk - See all my reviews

This course reinforced ideas I have always had and used in presentations.

communication success! , Friday, July 24, 2015
By annmarie54 - See all my reviews

It all comes together about how to present your ideas to others. I have been taught bits and pieces here and there about communication, especially using all aspects of yourself to include the way in which you communicate your ideas to others.

This course fully incorporates communication skills that allows the person to be excited about relating his/her ideas. This course is like the icing on the cake in terms of putting it all together, and understanding what communication is all about

Thank you

unable to open web page , Wednesday, July 15, 2015
By hanuman3019@gmail.com - See all my reviews

when i click launch course, iam getting a blank page. dont know how to open the web page.

Helpful communication , Tuesday, June 30, 2015
By lat123 - See all my reviews

needed in home and work life do I get credit hours and or certificate this is what I need ok?

Helpful communication , Tuesday, June 30, 2015
By lat123 - See all my reviews

needed in home and work life