Student Reviews
Course Title: Listen for Understanding

Average Student Review: (91)


Displaying results 1-20 (of 91)
 Page:1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 
Most Recent Reviews

awesome , Thursday, June 29, 2017
By Marcus2018 - See all my reviews

the course was informative

excellent , Monday, June 05, 2017
By jmh1963 - See all my reviews

this is a very good course- it made me think about how I use listening skills and improve on them

Great Course! , Monday, March 27, 2017
By tostmann - See all my reviews

Very informative!!

Active Listening , Tuesday, November 29, 2016
By gracez - See all my reviews

Great tutorial

good , Monday, May 23, 2016
By 36237 - See all my reviews

It gives a information how it is useful to us.

Real eye opener , Friday, March 11, 2016
By msantiago - See all my reviews

Thank you for this course, it has opened my eyes to what should and should not be tolerated in the workplace (referring to the last section "Practicing listening and Understanding".

Listen for Understanding , Monday, February 22, 2016
By Norazman - See all my reviews

good

Listen for Understanding , Wednesday, February 10, 2016
By aurora64 - See all my reviews

It help a lot by doing this course

4 step , Wednesday, February 10, 2016
By wa1772 - See all my reviews

good

Listen for Understanding , Saturday, February 06, 2016
By lau060249 - See all my reviews

It is a great simple course for listening skill and better communication among coworkers in all espect of normal working environment in office.
This course is hightly recommended for all staff who deal with people.

Listen for Understanding , Wednesday, February 03, 2016
By akl123 - See all my reviews

good

awesome course , Wednesday, February 03, 2016
By innocent9207 - See all my reviews

learned a lot from this course ,the scenarios given are great , listening is a very important skill in life.

repeated version , Wednesday, December 09, 2015
By freesbee98 - See all my reviews

except the first section (indeed interesting) it's a repetition of "communication fundamentals"

Cours , Sunday, November 29, 2015
By 440416 - See all my reviews

I like this cours because from this cours in the simple and clear way I have learn to understanding people around me with whom I communicate every day.

properly shows the approach to developing listening skills , Tuesday, November 24, 2015
By ninad121 - See all my reviews

thank you for a wonderful course that taught me the basics of listening and what the response to the situation should be.

Listening Skills-Mary , Saturday, October 24, 2015
By MCarrier6648 - See all my reviews

The course proved to be more than I expected. The audio track gave me the opportunity to pay attention to what was being said. I enjoyed the layout of the production. I thought it was good content and I will be able to use these skills in my work environment. I am sure I will become a better listener.
I rate this course as a four.

Good basics , Friday, May 22, 2015
By AmyLQ - See all my reviews

Good basics on problems solutions and listening techniques. Will use in future conversations.

Listen for Understanding , Friday, January 09, 2015
By 51983 - See all my reviews

I thought the course was insightful.
The only issue I had, was being told to go to the resouce link. I did not have a resouce link.

Great Insights , Monday, December 22, 2014
By amroadel - See all my reviews

very useful

content good, technology bad , Monday, October 06, 2014
By tobeytrout - See all my reviews

I liked the content, but this appeared to still be in beta mode. Had a very hard time launching the course...had to add LattitudeU.com to my compatibility view mode.

Once the course launched, it did not flow well between sections. It ended abruptly with no conclusion/summary. I was asked to access a worksheet in the resources section, which does not exist, and which the Help link confirmed.

Overall, worth the investment, but there's got to be a more user friendly option.