Student Reviews
Most Recent Reviews

course , Tuesday, May 09, 2017
By aastha10 - See all my reviews

helpful

A Must Training , Wednesday, October 28, 2015
By 1369007 - See all my reviews

This is a must training for managers. Great module on developing a Harassment Action Plan

Responding to workplace harassment , Tuesday, September 29, 2015
By ksupeck - See all my reviews

I felt the module provided good examples of harassment, and provided appropriate ways for the situation to be handled. I like that the module was interactive and not just reading.

Helpful , Tuesday, June 09, 2015
By MQuick - See all my reviews

Easy to understand

excelent course , Saturday, February 07, 2015
By deeny - See all my reviews

very useful

good class , Monday, March 17, 2014
By JTDavis7108 - See all my reviews

Good info for a supervisor

ties other courses together , Thursday, December 12, 2013
By wyliej - See all my reviews

This program tied the other programs I have taken together and helps make them more understanding for the actions a manager must take to help eliminate a hostile work environment.

Pretty good , Monday, October 07, 2013
By jeffrey.isaacson - See all my reviews

Some harrassment trainings can be boring and cheesy. This one was pretty good, found it interesting it pointed out examples of negative behaviors that weren't technically illegal.

Good Course , Monday, June 17, 2013
By derekstonier44 - See all my reviews

Well informed, and good layout

Nice course , Thursday, May 16, 2013
By rareindi - See all my reviews

I got a lot of new.

workplace harassment , Tuesday, April 30, 2013
By hlaurel666 - See all my reviews

The scenarios were great because it put it into a real workplace setting. I think the items were clear and very useful. I will share this training with coworkers.

Responding to Workplace Harassment (for Managers) , Tuesday, August 30, 2011
By syantis - See all my reviews

This is a very basic, short (1 hr at the most) course addressing workplace harassment issues. It provides some interesting statistics, as well as a brief summary of the major equal rights/anti-discrimination laws. The course provides scenarios and opportunities to decide whether they qualify as illegal harassment. It also provides basic tips for managers, such as: know your organization's procedures, watch what you say, document all incidents, be consistent, etc.

Thank you LatitudeU!