Student Reviews
Course Title: The Impact of Workplace Diversity

Average Student Review: (62)


Displaying results 1-20 (of 62)
 Page:1 - 2 - 3 - 4 
Most Recent Reviews

Impact , Tuesday, May 09, 2017
By aastha10 - See all my reviews

Very helpful

great info , Thursday, March 30, 2017
By jbaker1971 - See all my reviews

Class didnt seem like two hours!

Diversity Training , Friday, February 24, 2017
By bkennedy2016 - See all my reviews

I liked the interactive questions. Would have preferred that the audio be for the entire course and not just parts of it.

impact of workplave diversity , Wednesday, February 22, 2017
By achservices - See all my reviews

great course

good , Tuesday, September 27, 2016
By precious72687 - See all my reviews

yes

Diversity , Sunday, September 11, 2016
By LifeChanges50 - See all my reviews

What I learned gave me a better understanding.

Impact of Workplace Diversity Review , Wednesday, July 13, 2016
By yjames - See all my reviews

I found this course to forthcoming about the issues of diversity in the workplace. The various scenarios provided gave me an opportunity to learn how to respond appropriately when dealing with these issues at work. I have no recommendations for its improvement. It was great and informative. A good learning tool.

workplace diversity , Friday, June 17, 2016
By ejwallace - See all my reviews

good training

Great course! , Wednesday, April 13, 2016
By PAML3806 - See all my reviews

My only complaint is that the writing is too small. Besides that I feel the content was useful and focused on helping people see other perspectives.

Review , Thursday, December 31, 2015
By rcampbellach - See all my reviews

excellent course

Relevant , Tuesday, December 01, 2015
By janene.gier - See all my reviews

This training full of good reminders for anyone in the workplace. I would like to have had even more engagement with the material and more visuals. The audio changed it up a little so as to not be bored.

Very insightful , Saturday, October 24, 2015
By Rajulk - See all my reviews

This course has given me very insightful thoughts and different way to look at Diversity situation. Moreover its gave me thoughts wherein I can give different alternatives for any diversity situation. It is example based course However its brings to real life situation. Its brief but it is detailed course. Looking forward to implement ACT concept.

work place diversity , Tuesday, September 29, 2015
By jasonc - See all my reviews

Very informative

The Impact of Workplace Diversity , Thursday, September 24, 2015
By RatPatrol1 - See all my reviews

Good course. Answered a lot of questions & verified some of my own actions.

It's a Start , Wednesday, September 23, 2015
By anthony0968 - See all my reviews

I am trying to get a job that highlights diversity in the workplace and it requires a thorough knowledge of this subject. I think this course was a great place to start. I enjoy the interactive approach, it promotes thought. I strongly recommend this course as a beginner for those who are oblivious to what diversity really is about. The training needs to begin at the top. Each subordinate leader should then discuss diversity at least quarterly. Top leadership should hold mandatory annual workshops for awareness at another setting other than the workplace.

Below Average , Tuesday, September 22, 2015
By RDV123 - See all my reviews

There are so many online training options out there. This one was below average in content, in its user interface, its look and feel, its overall learning experience, its finished product polish, etc. Some of the pages didn't load correctly and I never got credit for completing the course, even though I went all of the way through the material. I'm not impressed.

There was a little bit of useful instruction, but nothing new or groundbreaking. It was free and I needed another course to complete my annual diversity training requirements, so there was some value for me there. I may search through the catalog for other offerings, but so far I'm not too impressed.

Engaging and relevant , Friday, September 18, 2015
By 024030 - See all my reviews

I found this training very effective in demonstrating how all of us are diverse and taking the participant through an activity that made it personal. The training does a great job of reinforcing the concepts of our different dimensions and how they influence the way we think and behave and how they can have negative impact on those around us.
The scenarios were thought provoking and very relatable so it was good to get some recommendations of how one could address an uncomfortable situation.

Great! , Tuesday, September 08, 2015
By keebdmb - See all my reviews

Great for diversity training, would recommend to other employees and coworkers.

No Course , Wednesday, September 02, 2015
By clb31@scdmh.org - See all my reviews

This course did not launch. I was not able to take it. Will try again later. It only showed a blank blue screen.

IMPRESSED WITH THIS COURSE , Tuesday, August 25, 2015
By Kmielke84 - See all my reviews

I was very impressed with this course and helping people understand the overall aspect of diversity and what makes up a person's world view. I would recommend this course to employers looking for a diversity training course.